Locations

Crossroads Farmers Market  Tuesday Jun 04 – Sep 24 12:00pm-6:00pm 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA, 98008
Carnation Farmers Market Tuesday May 28 – Sep 24 3:00pm-7:00pm Stossel Avenue Northeast &, W Bird St, Carnation, WA 98014
Kirkland Wednesday Market Wednesday Jun 05 – Sep 25 2:00pm-7:00pm 25 Lakeshore Plaza, Kirkland, WA 98033
Sammamish Farmers Market Wednesday May 15 – Sep 25 4:00pm-8:00pm 801 228th Ave SE, Sammamish, WA 98074
The Broadway Farmers Market Thursday May 02 – Sep 26 10:00am-3:00pm 1099-949, Broadway, Tacoma, WA 98402
Queen Anne Farmers Market Thursday May 30 – Oct 10 3:00pm-7:30pm &, Queen Anne Ave N & W Crockett St, Seattle, WA 98109
Juanita Friday Market Friday Jun 07 – Sep 27 3:00pm-7:00pm 9703 NE Juanita Dr, Kirkland, WA 98034
Puyallup Farmers’ Market Saturday Apr 20 – Oct 12 9:00am-2:00pm 300 S Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371
Mount Vernon Farmers Market Saturday Jun 08 – Sep 28 9:00am-2:00pm P52150, Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Mercer Island Farmers Market Sunday Jun 02 – Sep 29 9:00am-2:00pm 7700 SE 32nd St, Mercer Island, WA 98040
NorthWest Folk Festival/Seattle Center Daily May 24 – May 27 11:00am-9:30pm 305 Harrison St, Seattle, WA 98109
Duvall Days Festival One day only Jun 01 11:00am-10:00pm 15535 Main St NE Duvall, WA 98019
4th of July Downtown Bellevue Park One day only Jul 04 2:00pm-10:00pm 10201 NE 4th St, Bellevue, WA 98004
Bellevue Art Festival/Bellevue Square & Bellevue Arts Museum Daily Jul 26 – Jul 28 9:30am-9:30pm 575 Bellevue Square, Bellevue, WA 98004
The Evergreen State Fair/Monroe Daily Aug 22 – Sept 02 10:00am-10:00pm 14405 179th Ave SE, Monroe, WA 98272
Issaquah Salmon Days Daily Oct 05 – Oct 06 10:00am-6:00pm 155 NW Gilman Blvd, Issaquah, WA 98027
Denver Christkindl Market Daily Nov 22 – Dec 23 11:00am-9:00pm 1515 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80202
<< Jan 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2